Project Statistics
Project Cost & Utilization
Explore source-reported cost-utilization and physical-completion observations for the subset of published City projects with verified records.
This is a partial project dataset, not a citywide spending total.
Browse all 324 projects →- Verified observations
- 298
- Projects represented
- 109
- Projects with repeated observations
- 108
Dataset Coverage
How much of the project collection is represented?
109 of 324 published projects
33.6% of the current project collection
- Represented
- 109
- Not represented
- 215
Projects without a verified cost-utilization observation are still part of the City Projects collection. They are not included in the analysis on this page.
About this dataset
What this page covers
This page includes only projects with a verified cost-utilization observation. It does not represent all City projects or total City spending.
Cost incurred
The percentage is calculated from the total cost and cost incurred to date reported in the official source. It does not confirm that a payment or disbursement was made.
Physical completion
The percentage comes directly from the official source. BetterSanFernando does not independently inspect or verify construction progress.
Reporting periods
Each observation shows year-to-date figures for that reporting period. Quarterly values should not be added together.
Currency
The source does not state a currency unit, so monetary amounts are shown without a currency symbol.
Latest Observations
Where the latest project observations fall
Each represented project contributes its most recent verified observation.
These ranges show where each project's latest reported percentages fall. The bars show the number of projects in each range, not an assessment of the projects.
Cost incurred
Cost percentage unavailable: 9 projects
Physical completion
Reporting Coverage
Verified observations by reporting period
See how many verified observations are available for each reporting quarter.
Hover or focus a bar for its reporting-period detail.
Project observation history
Select a project to compare its verified reporting periods. Each observation contains year-to-date figures, so compare the periods rather than adding them together.
Construction/Improvement of Lined Canal at Purok Centro, Calulut
Latest period: 2023 Q4
Cost incurred
99.45%
Physical completion
99.45%
Source-reported status Completed- May 30, 2023
View project details →Available reporting periods
2023 Q2
Cost incurred99.45%
Physical completion99.45%
StatusCompleted- May 30, 2023
Official source2023 Q4
Cost incurred99.45%
Physical completion99.45%
StatusCompleted- May 30, 2023
Official source
Browse projects with utilization data
Each project appears once using its most recent verified observation.
- Improvement/Construction of Road at Unisite Subdivision, Del Pilar2026 Q299.64%CompletedView project →
- Construction/Improvement of Lined Canal at Lara2025 Q30%For procurementView project →
- Construction/Improvement of Lined Canal at Pandaras2025 Q351.03%For procurementView project →
- Improvement/Construction of Road at Calulut2025 Q399.73%CompletedView project →
- Improvement/Construction of Road at Dela Paz Norte2025 Q399.73%CompletedView project →
- Improvement/Construction of Road at Magliman2025 Q399.71%CompletedView project →
- Improvement/Construction of Road at Malino2025 Q399.72%CompletedView project →
- Improvement/Construction of Road at Panipuan2025 Q399.71%CompletedView project →
- Improvement/Construction of Road at Quebiawan2025 Q399.73%CompletedView project →
- Improvement/Construction of Road at Saguin2025 Q399.72%CompletedView project →
Showing 1–10 of 109 projects
Detailed data
Detailed source observations
Browse every verified reporting-period observation used on this page. A project may appear more than once when observations were published for different quarters.
View all 298 source observations
Showing 298 of 298 observations
Currency unit is not stated in the source.
Cost incurred %
99.45%
Physical completion %
99.45%
Total cost
2,000,000
Cost incurred to date
1,988,954.58
Currency not stated in source
Status: Completed- May 30, 2023
Official source pageCost incurred %
99.72%
Physical completion %
99.72%
Total cost
3,000,000
Cost incurred to date
2,991,734.56
Currency not stated in source
Status: Completed
Official source pageCost incurred %
99.74%
Physical completion %
99.74%
Total cost
3,000,000
Cost incurred to date
2,992,075.88
Currency not stated in source
Status: Completed
Official source pageCost incurred %
99.71%
Physical completion %
99.71%
Total cost
3,000,000
Cost incurred to date
2,991,338.25
Currency not stated in source
Status: Completed
Official source pageCost incurred %
99.74%
Physical completion %
99.74%
Total cost
3,000,000
Cost incurred to date
2,992,079.35
Currency not stated in source
Status: Completed
Official source pageCost incurred %
99.69%
Physical completion %
99.69%
Total cost
3,000,000
Cost incurred to date
2,990,745.99
Currency not stated in source
Status: Completed
Official source pageCost incurred %
99.72%
Physical completion %
99.72%
Total cost
3,000,000
Cost incurred to date
2,991,482.68
Currency not stated in source
Status: Completed
Official source pageCost incurred %
99.59%
Physical completion %
99.59%
Total cost
2,000,000
Cost incurred to date
1,991,785.49
Currency not stated in source
Status: Completed
Official source pageCost incurred %
99.58%
Physical completion %
99.58%
Total cost
5,000,000
Cost incurred to date
4,979,100
Currency not stated in source
Status: Completed
Official source pageCost incurred %
0%
Physical completion %
0%
Total cost
3,000,000
Cost incurred to date
0
Currency not stated in source
Status: For procurement
Official source page
How To Read This Page
What these figures mean
Cost incurred %
Calculated from the total cost and cost incurred to date reported in the official source.
Physical completion %
Taken directly from the official source. BetterSanFernando does not independently verify physical progress.
Reporting periods
Each observation contains year-to-date figures. Quarterly values should not be added together.
Coverage
Only projects with verified cost-utilization observations are included in this analysis.
Currency
The official source does not state a currency unit, so monetary amounts are displayed without a currency symbol.
Related pages